2021-2022 Indiana Basketball Schedule

view previous IU basketball schedules

Date
Opponent
Location
Time (ET) / Result
TV
Tickets
Sat., Oct. 2
Hoosier Hysteria
Bloomington
4 p.m.
TBA
Tues, Nov. 9
Eastern Michigan
Bloomington
BTN
Fri., Nov. 12
Northern Illinois
Bloomington
BTN+
Gavitt Tipoff Games
Wed., Nov. 17
St. John’s
Bloomington
FS1
Hoosier Classic
Sun., Nov. 21
Louisiana
Bloomington
BTN
Tues., Nov. 23
Jackson State
Bloomington
BTN
Sat., Nov. 27
Marshall
Bloomington
BTN
Big Ten-ACC Challenge
Tues., Nov. 30
Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
ESPN2
Sat., Dec. 4
Nebraska
Bloomington
BTN
Wed., Dec. 8
Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc.
BTN
Sun., Dec. 12
Merrimack
Bloomington
BTN
Crossroads Classic
Sat., Dec. 18
Notre Dame
Indianapolis
FOX
Wed., Dec. 22
Northern Kentucky
Bloomington
BTN
Wed., Dec. 29
UNC Asheville
Bloomington
Canceled
BTN
Sun., Jan. 2
Penn State
University Park, Pa.
BTN
Thurs., Jan. 6
Ohio State
Bloomington
FS1
Sun., Jan. 9
Minnesota
Bloomington
BTN
Thurs., Jan. 13
Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
FS1
Mon., Jan. 17
Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
BTN
Thurs., Jan. 20
Purdue
Bloomington
FS1
Sun., Jan. 23
Michigan
Bloomington
CBS
Wed., Jan. 26
Penn State
Bloomington
8:30 p.m.
BTN
Sat., Jan. 29
Maryland
College Park, Md.
2:30 p.m.
FOX
Sat., Feb. 5
Illinois
Bloomington
12 p.m.
ESPN/2
Tues., Feb. 8
Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
9 p.m.
BTN
Sat., Feb. 12
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
3:30 p.m.
FOX
Tues., Feb. 15
Wisconsin
Bloomington
9 p.m.
ESPN/2
Sat., Feb. 19
Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
12 p.m.
ESPN
Thurs., Feb. 24
Maryland
Bloomington
7 p.m.
FS1
Sun., Feb. 27
Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
6 p.m.
ESPN2/U
Wed., Mar. 2
Rutgers
Bloomington
7 p.m.
BTN
Sat., Mar. 5
Purdue
West Lafayette
12 p.m./2 p.m.
ESPN/2
2022 Big Ten tournament at Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Mar. 9 – Mar. 13
TBA
Indianapolis
TBA
BTN/CBS