2021-2022 Indiana Basketball Schedule

view previous IU basketball schedules

Through September 30, save $15 off of a ticket order of $100 or more at Vivid Seats using promo code NEWVIVID15

Date
Opponent
Location
Time (ET) / Result
TV
Tickets
Sat., Oct. 2
Hoosier Hysteria
Bloomington
4 p.m.
TBA
Tues, Nov. 9
Eastern Michigan
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Fri., Nov. 12
Northern Illinois
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Gavitt Tipoff Games
Wed., Nov. 17
St. John’s
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Hoosier Classic
Sun., Nov. 21
Louisiana
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Tues., Nov. 23
Jackson State
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Sat., Nov. 27
Marshall
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Big Ten-ACC Challenge
Tues., Nov. 30
Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
TBA
TBA
Sat., Dec. 4
Nebraska
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Wed., Dec. 8
Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc.
TBA
TBA
Sun., Dec. 12
Merrimack
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Crossroads Classic
Sat., Dec. 18
Notre Dame
Indianapolis
TBA
TBA
Wed., Dec. 22
Northern Kentucky
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Wed., Dec. 29
UNC Asheville
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Sun., Jan. 2
Penn State
University Park, Pa.
TBA
TBA
Thurs., Jan. 6
Ohio State
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Sun., Jan. 9
Minnesota
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Thurs., Jan. 13
Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
TBA
TBA
Mon., Jan. 17
Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Thurs., Jan. 20
Purdue
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Sun., Jan. 23
Michigan
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Wed., Jan. 26
Penn State
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Sat., Jan. 29
Maryland
College Park, Md.
TBA
TBA
Sat., Feb. 5
Illinois
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Tues., Feb. 8
Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
TBA
TBA
Sat., Feb. 12
Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
TBA
Tues., Feb. 15
Wisconsin
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Sat., Feb. 19
Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
TBA
Thurs., Feb. 24
Maryland
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Sun., Feb. 27
Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
TBA
TBA
Wed., Mar. 2
Rutgers
Bloomington
TBA
TBA
Sat., Mar. 5
Purdue
West Lafayette
TBA
TBA
2022 Big Ten tournament
Mar. 9 – Mar. 13
TBA
Indianapolis
TBA
TBA