2014-2015 Indiana Basketball Schedule

Date
Opponent / Event
Location
Time / Result
TV
Fri., Aug. 8
vs. Laval University (exhib.)
Montreal, Quebec
None
Sun., Aug. 10
vs. Ottawa (exhib.)
Saint Lambert, Quebec
None
Mon., Aug. 11
vs. Carleton (exhib.)
Ontario, Ottawa
None
Tues., Aug. 12
vs. McGill (exhib.)
Montreal, Quebec
None
Wed., Aug. 13
vs. UQAM (exhib.)
Montreal, Quebec
None
Thurs., Nov. 6
vs. Northwood (exhib.)
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN Plus
Mon., Nov. 10
vs. Indianapolis (exhib.)
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Fri., Nov. 14
vs. Mississippi Valley State
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Hoosiers Showcase
Mon., Nov. 17
vs. Texas Southern
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Thurs., Nov. 20
vs. SMU
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Sat., Nov. 22
vs. Lamar
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Mon., Nov. 24
vs. Eastern Washington
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPNews
Fri., Nov. 28
vs. UNC Greensboro
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Tues., Dec. 2
vs. Pittsburgh
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPN2
Sat., Dec. 6
vs. Savannah State
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Jimmy V Classic at Madison Square Garden
Tues., Dec. 9
vs. Louisville
New York, NY.
ESPN
Sat., Dec. 13
vs. Grand Canyon
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Crossroads Classic at Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sat., Dec. 20
vs. Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
FS1
Mon., Dec. 22
vs. University of New Orleans
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN Plus
Indeed Invitational at Madison Square Garden
Sat., Dec. 27
vs. Georgetown
New York, N.Y.
ESPN2
Wed., Dec. 31
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
BTN
Mon., Jan. 5
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
BTN
Sat., Jan. 10
vs. Ohio State
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPN
Tues., Jan. 13
vs. Penn State
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Sun., Jan. 18
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
BTN
Thurs., Jan. 22
vs. Maryland
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPNU
Sun., Jan. 25
at Ohio State
Columbus, Oh.
CBS
Wed., Jan. 28
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
BTN
Sat., Jan. 31
vs. Rutgers
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Tues., Feb. 3
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc.
ESPN
Sun., Feb. 8
vs. Michigan
Bloomington, Ind.
CBS
Wed., Feb. 11
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
BTN
Sun., Feb. 15
vs. Minnesota
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Thurs., Feb. 19
vs. Purdue
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPN
Sun., Feb. 22
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
BTN
Wed., Feb. 25
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
BTN
Tues., Mar. 3
vs. Iowa
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPN
Sat., Mar. 7
vs. Michigan State
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPN
Big Ten tournament
Thurs., Mar. 11
Northwestern
Chicago, Ill.
ESPN2
Fri., Mar. 12
Maryland
Chicago, Ill.
BTN
NCAA tournament
Fri., Mar. 19
Wichita State
Omaha, Neb.
CBS
  • Shawn Congo

    Any word on Hoosier Hysteria?

  • Florida Girl

    Anyone know when they will finalize all this? We want to come to one of the earlier November games and we’re anxious to know when that will be.

  • Snookafly

    Looks like 30-0 going into the B1G tourney. Pencil it in.

  • Snookafly

    I’m sure you can get them online a few weeks before, or outside the stadium on game day if you just show up.

  • Mr. Mitchell

    Mike Davis. Texas southern. Lol

  • 9559

    Bear3440

  • SCHoosier

    U R correct..IU has 31 games upcoming .. none of them will be forfeited..so 31-0 is accurate at is point.:)

  • millzy32

    Players suspended for 4 games including two exhibition. Our first tough game is the 5th game and our 3rd official game. It looks like we’ll be back to full strength by the SMU game. I’m sure that had no bearing on the suspensions. Should I type in wink wink before this gets deleted? Anyway go Hoosiers.

  • Andy Bien

    I’m thinking 20-11.

  • millzy32

    Your prediction is shaping up very nicely. You may hit it dead on. I like your chances at this point.

  • Hoosierkamp

    atleast 21-10…… I am hoping 22-9

  • Andy Bien

    At this point, I’m really hoping I end up being right but afraid I’ll have overestimated the beloved Hoosier by one game.