2018-2019 Indiana Basketball Schedule

view previous schedules

Date
Opponent
Location
Time (ET) / Result
TV
Tickets
Thurs., Nov. 1
Southern Indiana (exhib.)
Bloomington
BTN Plus
Tues., Nov. 6
vs. Chicago State
Bloomington
BTN
Hardwood Showcase
Fri., Nov. 9
vs. Montana State
Bloomington
BTN
Gavitt Tipoff Games
Wed., Nov. 14
vs. Marquette
Bloomington
FS1
Hardwood Showcase
Sun., Nov. 18
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
ESPN
Tues., Nov. 20
vs. UT-Arlington
Bloomington
BTN
Fri., Nov. 23
vs. UC Davis
Bloomington
BTN Plus
Big Ten-ACC Challenge
Tues., Nov. 27
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
ESPN
Sat., Dec. 1
vs. Northwestern
Bloomington
BTN
Tues., Dec. 4
at Penn State
State College, Pa.
BTN
Sat., Dec. 8
vs. Louisville
Bloomington
FOX
Crossroads Classic at Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sat., Dec. 15
vs. Butler
Indianapolis
CBS
Wed., Dec. 19
vs. Central Arkansas
Bloomington
BTN
Sat., Dec. 22
vs. Jacksonville
Bloomington
BTN
Thurs., Jan. 3
vs. Illinois
Bloomington
FS1
Sun., Jan. 6
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
CBS
Fri., Jan. 11
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
FS1
Mon., Jan. 14
vs. Nebraska
Bloomington
FS1
Sat., Jan. 19
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
FOX
Tues., Jan. 22
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
BTN
Fri., Jan. 25
vs. Michigan
Bloomington
FS1
Wed., Jan. 30
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
BTN
Sat., Feb. 2
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
ESPN
Thurs., Feb. 7
vs. Iowa
Bloomington
ESPN
Sun., Feb. 10
vs. Ohio State
Bloomington
CBS
Sat., Feb. 16
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
ESPN2
Tues., Feb. 19
vs. Purdue
Bloomington
ESPN2
Fri., Feb. 22
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
FS1
Tues., Feb. 26
vs. Wisconsin
Bloomington
ESPN
Sat., Mar. 2
vs. Michigan State
Bloomington
FOX
Thurs., Mar. 7
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
FS1
Sun., Mar. 10
vs. Rutgers
Bloomington
BTN
2019 Big Ten tournament at the United Center
Thurs., Mar. 14
Ohio State
Chicago, Ill.
BTN
National Invitation Tournament
Tues., Mar. 19
St. Francis (Pa.)
Bloomington
ESPN
Sat., Mar. 23
Arkansas
Bloomington
ESPN
Tues., Mar. 26
Wichita State
Bloomington
ESPN
  • The complete 2018-2019 Indiana Basketball schedule.