2020-2021 Indiana Basketball Schedule

view previous schedules

Date
Opponent
Location
Time (ET) / Result
TV
Tickets
Wed, Nov. 25
vs. Tennessee Tech
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Maui Invitational
Mon., Nov. 30
vs. Providence
Asheville, N.C.
ESPN2
Tues., Dec. 1
vs. Texas
Asheville, N.C.
1:30 p.m.
ESPN
Wed., Dec. 2
TBA
Asheville, N.C.
TBA
ESPN/2/U
Big Ten-ACC Challenge
Wed., Dec. 9
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
9:15 p.m.
ESPN2
Sun., Dec. 13
vs. North Alabama
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
BTN
Crossroads Classic
Sat., Dec. 19
vs. Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Wed., Dec. 23
vs. Northwestern
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat., Dec. 26
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
TBA
TBA
Wed., Dec. 30
vs. Penn State
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Mon., Jan. 4
vs. Maryland
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Thurs., Jan. 7
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc.
TBA
TBA
Sun., Jan. 10
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
TBA
TBA
Thurs., Jan. 14
vs. Purdue
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sun., Jan. 17
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
TBA
Thurs., Jan. 21
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
TBA
TBA
Sun., Jan. 24
vs. Rutgers
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat., Jan. 30
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
TBA
TBA
Tues., Feb. 2
vs. Illinois
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sun., Feb. 7
vs. Iowa
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Wed., Feb. 10
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
TBA
TBA
Sat., Feb. 13
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
TBA
TBA
Wed., Feb. 17
vs. Minnesota
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat., Feb. 20
vs. Michigan State
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Wed., Feb. 24
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
TBA
TBA
Sat., Feb. 27
vs. Michigan
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Sat., Mar. 6
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Mar. 10 – Sun., Mar. 14
TBA
Chicago, Ill.
TBA
TBA