2020-2021 Indiana Basketball Schedule

view previous schedules

Date
Opponent
Location
Time (ET) / Result
TV
Tickets
Wed, Nov. 25
vs. Tennessee Tech
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Maui Invitational
Mon., Nov. 30
vs. Providence
Asheville, N.C.
ESPN2
Tues., Dec. 1
vs. Texas
Asheville, N.C.
ESPN
Wed., Dec. 2
vs. Stanford
Asheville, N.C.
ESPN
Big Ten-ACC Challenge
Wed., Dec. 9
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
ESPN
Sun., Dec. 13
vs. North Alabama
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Crossroads Classic
Sat., Dec. 19
vs. Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
FS1
Wed., Dec. 23
vs. Northwestern
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Sat., Dec. 26
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
FS1
Wed., Dec. 30
vs. Penn State
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Mon., Jan. 4
vs. Maryland
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Thurs., Jan. 7
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc.
FS1
Sun., Jan. 10
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
BTN
Thurs., Jan. 14
vs. Purdue
Bloomington, Ind.
FS1
Thurs., Jan. 21
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
FS1
Sun., Jan. 24
vs. Rutgers
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Tues., Feb. 2
vs. Illinois
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPN
Sun., Feb. 7
vs. Iowa
Bloomington, Ind.
FOX
Wed., Feb. 10
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
BTN
Sat., Feb. 13
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
ESPN
Wed., Feb. 17
vs. Minnesota
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Sat., Feb. 20
vs. Michigan State
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPN
Wed., Feb. 24
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
BTN
Sat., Feb. 27
vs. Michigan
Bloomington, Ind.
FOX
Tues., Mar. 2
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
BTN
Sat., Mar. 6
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
ESPN
Big Ten Tournament at Lucas Oil Stadium
Thurs, Mar. 11
Rutgers
Indianapolis
BTN