1981 national championship team Archive

POTB 238: Kent Sterling on Indiana’s 1981 national championship team

  • Staff 08/07/2018 12:39 pm  

Podcast on the Brink is back for a new episode with hosts Jerod Morris of The Assembly Call and Alex Bozich of Inside the Hall. The show is available weekly. In this week’s show, Morris and Bozich are joined by Kent Sterling of CBS 1430 in Indianapolis, ...

Inside the Hall Community screenshot

Elevate Your Conversation: Become an Inside the Hall Community Member

Learn More →

Video: 1981 Indiana national championship team reflects 35 years later

  • Alex Bozich 11/30/2016 8:25 pm  

Members of Indiana’s 1981 national championship team, including Isiah Thomas, Jim Thomas, Chuck Franz, Randy Wittman, Ted Kitchel, Tony Brown, Landon Turner, Steve Risley, Glen Grunwald and Ray Tolbert reflect on their run to the title on Nov. 30, 2016 at Cook ...