• MarkHoltzHoosier

    I’m so glad we get to watch these, even if not there. I remember when I was younger and couldn’t watch some senior sendoffs because the network switched over to another game. Thanks ITH!

    Thank you to Rob, Collin, Josh, Tim and Freddie for dedicating the last few years of your lives to our shared obsession that is Indiana Basketball!

  • iugradmark

    Man I was tearing up with Rob. Great young men.

  • Many thanks to this group of seniors. What a great group of guys. They did an excellent job keeping the program together and helping to move it in the right direction. Quite a legacy, in the end.

    Now go win that conference tournament for the first time! As they’ve showed time and time again this year, they are tough, dangerous, and able to beat just about anybody. They’re due for a break and it’s theirs to win.

  • Nimbi63

    Is there a site that has senior night with better audio?