Pick to Click: Northwestern

  • 02/21/2014 9:20 am in

Rules are here, for those unfamiliar.

Yogi Ferrell was the pick to click winner for Illinois (game one), Michigan State (game one), Penn State, Wisconsin, Illinois (game two), Michigan, Penn State (game two) and Purdue. Noah Vonleh was the winner for Northwestern, Michigan State (game two) and Minnesota. Will Sheehey was the winner for Nebraska. Full standings through 11 are available here. (Note: Only those who have registered at least one correct pick are listed. Next update after 14 conference games.)

Pool for Northwestern: All players are eligible to be picked.

Picks are due by 8:00 PM ET on Saturday.

A few reminders:

· State the name of the player (not a nickname) that you’re picking. If you use a nickname for a player, your pick will not be counted. Also, please state who you are picking as the first thing in your comment. We’re tracking hundreds of picks per game. It’s more difficult to keep track of everyone’s pick if it’s not the first thing in your comment.

· Please make sure you are using a valid e-mail address if you are not registered.

· Please make sure you are using the same name each time to pick if you are not registered. We are tracking wins by the name you use to submit your pick. If your name changes on a game-to-game basis, credit for your pick will be given to the name used to submit the pick.

Filed to: