2014-2015 Big Ten schedule Archive

Big Ten announces 2014-2015 schedule, single plays

  • Alex Bozich 02/28/2014 1:16 pm  

The Big Ten announced its 2014-15 men’s basketball schedule this afternoon. Indiana will play Michigan State, Maryland, Ohio State, Purdue and Rutgers twice next season. The Hoosiers will host Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota and Penn State for single plays and travel to Illinois, Nebraska, Northwestern ...

Inside the Hall Community screenshot

Elevate Your Conversation: Become an Inside the Hall Community Member

Learn More →