Jersey numbers revealed for 2024-25 Indiana basketball roster

  • 06/17/2024 4:09 pm in

Indiana basketball revealed jersey numbers for the 2024-25 basketball roster Monday afternoon.

Here are the jersey numbers for all 12 scholarship players:

• Redshirt freshman Jakai Newton will wear No. 0. That number was worn by Xavier Johnson last season. Newton previously wore No. 12.

• Washington State transfer Myles Rice will wear No. 1. Kel’el Ware wore No. 1 last season.

• Sophomore Gabe Cupps will continue to wear No. 2.

• Fifth-year senior Anthony Leal will continue to wear No. 3.

• Junior Malik Reneau will continue to wear No. 5.

• Freshman Bryson Tucker will wear No. 8.

• Stanford transfer Kanaan Carlyle will wear No. 9.

• Illinois transfer Luke Goode will wear No. 10. Kaleb Banks wore No. 10 last season.

• Arizona transfer Oumar Ballo will wear No. 11. CJ Gunn wore No. 11 last season.

• Bellarmine transfer Langdon Hatton will wear No. 12. Newton wore No. 12 last season.

• Sophomore Mackenzie Mgbako will continue to wear No. 21.

• Fifth-year senior Trey Galloway will continue to wear No. 32.

Indiana has not finalized its walk-ons for next season.

Filed to: