Video: 1992 Indiana Final Four team reflects 25 years later

  • 12/04/2017 7:06 pm in

Members of Indiana’s 1992 Final Four team, including Matt Nover, Todd Lindeman, Todd Leary, Alan Henderson, Brian Evans, Calbert Cheaney and Eric Anderson, reflect on their season 25 years later.

Watch the full video of their remarks below:

Filed to: