Photo Gallery: 1992 Indiana Final Four team speaks at Cook Hall

  • 12/04/2017 7:16 pm in

Members of Indiana’s 1992 Final Four team – Matt Nover, Todd Lindeman, Todd Leary, Alan Henderson, Brian Evans, Calbert Cheaney and Eric Anderson – were in Bloomington on Monday night for a reunion. The group spoke in Cook Hall prior to tipoff of Indiana’s game against Iowa and we’ve compiled eight photos below.

Filed to: