Video: 1976 Indiana national championship team reflects on unbeaten season

  • 01/05/2016 6:31 pm in

Nine members of Indiana’s undefeated 1976 national championship team – Jim Roberson, Wayne Radford,  Bobby Wilkerson, Scott May, Quinn Buckner, Kent Benson, Tom Abernethy,  Jim Crews and Scott Eells reflect on their perfect season on Jan. 5, 2015 at Cook Hall in Bloomington.

Watch the full video of their remarks below:

Filed to: