2017-2018 Indiana Basketball Schedule

view previous schedules

Date
Opponent/Tickets
Location
Time (ET) / Result
TV
Sat., Oct. 28
vs. Marian Univ. (exhib.)
Bloomington
BTN Plus
Sun., Nov. 5
vs. Univ. of Indianapolis (exhib.)
Bloomington
BTN Plus
Fri., Nov. 10
vs. Indiana State
Bloomington
BTN Plus
Hoosier Tip-Off Classic
Sun., Nov. 12
vs. Howard
Bloomington
BTN
Gavitt Tipoff Games
Wed., Nov. 15
at Seton Hall
Newark, N.J.
FS1
Hoosier Tip-Off Classic
Sun., Nov. 19
vs. South Florida
Bloomington
BTN
Wed., Nov. 22
vs. Arkansas State
Bloomington
BTN
Fri., Nov. 24
vs. Eastern Michigan
Bloomington
BTN
Big Ten-ACC Challenge
Wed., Nov. 29
vs. Duke
Bloomington
ESPN
Sat. Dec. 2
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
CBS
Mon., Dec. 4
vs. Iowa
Bloomington
BTN
Sat., Dec. 9
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
ESPN
Crossroads Classic at Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sat., Dec. 16
vs. Notre Dame
Indianapolis
FOX
Mon., Dec. 18
vs. Fort Wayne
Bloomington
BTN
Thurs., Dec. 21
vs. Tennessee Tech
Bloomington
BTN
Fri., Dec. 29
vs. Youngstown State
Bloomington
BTN
Tues., Jan. 2
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc.
ESPN
Sat., Jan. 6
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
ESPN2
Tues., Jan. 9
vs. Penn State
Bloomington
BTN
Sun., Jan. 14
vs. Northwestern
Bloomington
CBS
Fri., Jan. 19
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
FS1
Mon., Jan. 22
vs. Maryland
Bloomington
FS1
Wed., Jan. 24
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
BTN
Sun., Jan. 28
vs. Purdue
Bloomington
FOX
Tues., Jan. 30
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
ESPN2
Sat., Feb. 3
vs. Michigan State
Bloomington
ESPN
Mon., Feb. 5
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
BTN
Fri, Feb. 9
vs. Minnesota
Bloomington
FS1
Wed., Feb. 14
vs. Illinois
Bloomington
BTN
Sat., Feb. 17
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
ESPN
Tues., Feb. 20
at Nebraska
Lincoln, Neb.
BTN
Fri., Feb. 23
vs. Ohio State
Bloomington
FS1
Big Ten tournament at Madison Square Garden
Thurs., Mar. 1
Rutgers
New York, N.Y.
BTN