2016-2017 Indiana Basketball Schedule

view previous schedules

Date
Opponent/Tickets
Location
Time (ET) / Result
TV
Tues., Nov. 1
vs. Hope (exhib.)
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN Plus
Sat., Nov. 5
vs. Bellarmine (exhib.)
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN Plus
Armed Forces Classic
Fri., Nov. 11
vs. Kansas
Honolulu, Hawaii
ESPN
Indiana Classic
Wed., Nov. 16
vs. UMass Lowell
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Sat., Nov. 19
vs. Liberty
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN Plus
Tues., Nov. 22
vs. Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, Ind.
BTN
Sun., Nov. 27
Mississippi Valley State
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPN3
Big Ten-ACC Challenge
Wed., Nov. 30
vs. North Carolina
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPN
Fri., Dec. 2
vs. SIU Edwardsville
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPN3
Sun., Dec. 4
vs. SE Missouri State
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPN2
Sat., Dec. 10
Bloomington, Ind.
4 p.m.
BTN
Crossroads Classic at Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sat., Dec. 17
Indianapolis, Ind.
5 p.m.
BTN
Mon., Dec. 19
Bloomington, Ind.
8 p.m.
BTN
Thurs., Dec. 22
Bloomington, Ind.
7 p.m.
BTN Plus
Wed., Dec. 28
Bloomington, Ind.
6:30 p.m.
BTN
Sat., Dec. 31
Indianapolis, Ind.
12:30 p.m.
CBS
Tues., Jan. 3
Bloomington, Ind.
7 p.m.
ESPN
Sat., Jan. 7
Bloomington, Ind.
5 p.m.
ESPNU
Tues., Jan. 10
College Park, Md.
9 p.m.
ESPN/ESPN2
Sun., Jan. 15
Bloomington, Ind.
12 p.m./4:30 p.m.
BTN
Wed., Jan. 18
State College, Pa.
7 p.m.
BTN
Sat., Jan. 21
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
ESPN/ESPN2
Thurs., Jan. 26
Ann Arbor, Mich.
9 p.m.
ESPN2
Sun., Jan. 29
Evanston, Ill.
6:30 p.m.
BTN
Wed., Feb. 1
Bloomington, Ind.
6:30 p.m.
BTN
Sun., Feb. 5
Madison, Wisc.
1 p.m.
CBS
Thurs., Feb. 9
Bloomington, Ind.
7 p.m.
ESPN2
Sun., Feb. 12
Bloomington, Ind.
1 p.m.
CBS
Wed., Feb. 15
Minneapolis, Minn.
9 p.m.
BTN
Tues., Feb. 21
Iowa City, Iowa
9 p.m.
ESPN/ESPN2
Sat., Feb 25/Sun., Feb. 26
Bloomington, Ind.
TBA
TBA
Tues., Feb. 28
West Lafayette, Ind.
7 p.m.
ESPN
Sat., Mar. 4
Columbus, Ohio
12 p.m.
ESPN/ESPN2
Big Ten tournament at the Verizon Center
Wed., Mar. 8
Washington, D.C.
5 p.m.
BTN
  • The 2016-2017 Indiana Basketball schedule.

  • IU_Nation

    Does anybody know when the date/time for the NW game will be announced?

  • Won’t be until a few weeks before the game, in all likelihood.

  • IU_Nation

    Thanks for the info. I appreciate it!