2010-11 Indiana Basketball Schedule

Date
Opponent / Event
Location
Time / Result
TV

Wed., Nov. 3
vs. Franklin (exhib.)
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN.com
Mon., Nov. 8
vs. Ferris State (exhib.)
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN.com
Fri., Nov. 12
vs. Florida Gulf Coast
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Sun., Nov. 14
vs. Wright State
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Tues., Nov. 16
vs. Mississippi Valley State
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Sun., Nov. 21
vs. Evansville
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Tue., Nov. 23
vs. North Carolina Central
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Fri., Nov. 26
vs. Northwestern State
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN.com
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Wed., Dec. 1
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Ma.
ESPNU
Sat., Dec. 4
vs. Savannah State
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPNU
Sat., Dec. 11
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
ESPN
IBN Las Vegas Classic
Fri., Dec. 17
vs. SIUE
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Sun., Dec. 19
vs. South Carolina State
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Wed., Dec. 22
vs. Northern Iowa
Las Vegas, Nev.
CBS CSN
Thu., Dec. 23
vs. Colorado
Las Vegas, Nev.
CBS CSN
Mon., Dec. 27
vs. Penn State
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Fri., Dec. 31
vs. Ohio State
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPN2
Tue., Jan. 4
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.
ESPN2
Sun., Jan. 9
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
BTN
Sat., Jan. 15
vs. Michigan
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Thu., Jan. 20
at Wisconsin
Madison, Wisc.
ESPN
Sun., Jan. 23
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
BTN
Thu., Jan. 27
vs. Illinois
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Sun., Jan. 30
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
BTN
Wed., Feb. 2
vs. Minnesota
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Sat., Feb. 5
vs. Iowa
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPN2
Tue., Feb. 8
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
ESPN
Sat., Feb. 12
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.
BTN
Sat., Feb. 19
vs. Northwestern
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Wed., Feb. 23
vs. Purdue
Bloomington, Ind.
BTN
Sun., Feb. 27
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
CBS
Thu., Mar. 3
vs. Wisconsin
Bloomington, Ind.
ESPN/ESPN2
Sat., Mar. 5
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
BTN
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 10
Penn State
Indianapolis, Ind.
BTN
  • Hoosier Hardwood

    I have Dish Network and I get that channel. It is channel 152.

  • Hoosier Chic

    Anyone have a date on Midnight Madness?

  • Is this the time the schedule comes out

  • Is this the time the schedule comes out